Acugems BlogSeminarsPressContactWebinarsAbout Us ServicesThe Dr. Ara ShowShoppingHealth & Beauty Rx.
 
Lecture on: Acugems Facial RejuveTM
By Aracely Plateroti, Oriental Medicine Practitioner, LAc.
2/13/08 @ 5:30PM
Plateroti Center
6895 Morro Rd, Atascadero
For more information call:805.462.2262
Please RSVP, refreshments will be served


Teleseminar with Dr. Darren Starwynn
Seminar on: Acugems Facial RejuveTM
For Practitioners
Date: Thursday, February 7th, 2008
Start times: 5 PM Pacific, 6 PM Mountain and Arizona, 7 PM Central,
8 PM Eastern. The event will run about one hour.
Visit:www.east-westseminars.com to register


SLO HEALTH & FITNESS EXPO
Lecture on: Acugems Facial RejuveTM
By Aracely Plateroti, Oriental Medicine Practitioner, LAc.
Jan 20th, 2008 @ 3:00PM
At the Alex Madonna Expo Center
100 Madonna Rd, San Luis Obispo,
For more information call:805.462.2262
To register for lecture visit:www.slohealthandfitness.com
or call (805) 748-3973

Lecture on: Acugems Facial RejuveTM
By Aracely Plateroti, Oriental Medicine Practitioner, LAc.
12/21/07 @ 5:00PM
Plateroti Center
6895 Morro Rd, Atascadero
For more information call:805.462.2262
Please RSVP, refreshments will be served
Site Mailing List 
Merging Heaven and Earth

Acugems
6895 Morro Rd
Atascadero, CA 93422
Phone: 805.466.7205
Email:
admin@acugems.com
http://www.acugems.com